Events

February 2023

AllAll Conference Calendar South Central
All times are in Eastern Standard Time
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2

The Called Conference: Youth Director's Winter Retreat

3

The Called Conference: Youth Director's Winter Retreat

4

9am-4pm EST Certified Lay Ministry - Jesup FUMC

5

Vashti Day

2pm-3pm EST Lenox @ Sun Feb 5, 2023 2pm - 3pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

4:30pm-5:30pm EST Alma/Elizabeth @ Sun Feb 5, 2023 4:30pm - 5:30pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

5:30pm-6pm EST Bickley @ Sun Feb 5, 2023 5:30pm - 6:30pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

6

5:30pm-6pm EST Statenville @ Mon Feb 6, 2023 5:30pm - 6:30pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

7

10am-11:30am EST Reset Cohort Leadership Workshop

5:30pm-6pm EST Hopewell @ Tue Feb 7, 2023 5:30pm - 6:30pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

8

6:30pm-7pm EST Valdosta @ Wed Feb 8, 2023 6:30pm - 7pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

9

10am Cabinet Meeting in Macon @ Thu Feb 9 - Fri Feb 10, 2023 (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

10

10am Cabinet Meeting in Macon @ Thu Feb 9 - Fri Feb 10, 2023 (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

11
12

Andrew College Sunday

12pm-1pm EST Mt Calvary @ Sun Feb 12, 2023 12pm - 1pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com) Inbox

13

6pm-7pm EST Lakeland/Springhead @ Mon Feb 13, 2023 6pm - 7pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

14

10am-12pm EST Annual Conference Nominating Committee Meeting

15

6pm-7pm EST Pine level/Irwinville @ Wed Feb 15, 2023 6pm - 7pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com) Inbox

16

5:30pm-6:30pm EST Philadelphia @ Thu Feb 16, 2023 5:30pm - 6:30pm (EST) PL

17 18

9am-4pm EST Certified Lay Ministry - Jesup FUMC

19

Volunteers In Missions Awareness Sunday

20 21

6:30pm-8pm EST Reset Book Club- Predictable Success

22 23

9am EST Cabinet Meeting-Macon @ Thu Feb 23 9am - Fri Feb 24, 2023 12pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

24

Cabinet Meeting-Macon @ Thu Feb 23 9am - Fri Feb 24, 2023 12pm (EST) (paulalewis@sgaumc.com)

25
26 27

12pm-1pm EST Book Talk - Prayer Changes Us

28        

iCal